top shadow
Wedgewood Hotel
Contact the Wedgewood Hotel in Downtown Vancouver, BCContact the Wedgewood Hotel in Vancouver, BC
Relais & Chateaux Collection of Hotels

 

 

Arrival Date:
 
 MM/DD/YYYY
Nights:
Rooms:
Adult:
Child
Promo/Corporate Code


Modify/cancel your reservation

Contact > Contact Wedgewood Contact Wedgewood Hotel in Vancouver, BC

 

Contact Wedgewood Hotel in Vancouver, BC

Discover the family run luxury boutique Wedgewood Hotel located in downtown Vancouver, BC

 

Address
845 Hornby Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada  V6Z 1V1

Local
604-689-7777

Toll-free within North America
1-800-663-0666

Fax
604-608-5348

 

Elpie Marinakis Jackson
Managing Director

ejackson@wedgewoodhotel.com

Philip Meyer
General Manager
pmeyer@wedgewoodhotel.com

Nadia Vezina
Controller
controller@wedgewoodhotel.com

Joanna Tsaparas-Piché
Director of Sales, Marketing & Public Relations
thenews@wedgewoodhotel.com

Reservations Department
reservations@wedgewoodhotel.com
Katie Cha
Catering Manager
catering@wedgewoodhotel.com
Concierge Inquiries
concierge@wedgewoodhotel.com

Spa
spa@wedgewoodhotel.com
General Inquiries
info@wedgewoodhotel.com

Employment Opportunities
execassistant@wedgewoodhotel.com